fbpx

Upcoming Live Webinars

Stay Updated

Stay up-to-date with economic sanctions trends, new programs, regulatory developments and OFAC enforcement cases. ACSS live training webinars feature sanctions experts who are leaders in their field and address the most important, timely and contentious issues facing the profession. Plus, earn CE credits from the comfort and convenience of your office.

DATE: Tuesday, February 04, 2020

TIME: 11:00 AM – 12:15 PM EST

04:00 PM – 05:15 PM London

05:00 PM – 06:15 PM Amsterdam

All financial institutions utilize a transaction monitoring platform that is data dependent. Even the most sophisticated financial crime software can’t produce accurate results if the data is faulty. Missing or inaccurate data can lead to false alerts being detected or even worse, real threats going undetected.

DATE: Thursday, February 13, 2020

TIME: 10:00 AM – 11:15 AM EST

03:00 PM – 04:15 PM London

04:00 PM – 05:15 PM Amsterdam

For corporates and financial institutions doing international business, it is vital to be up-to-date with global sanctions regulations. Though a business may be compliant with the high standards set by U.S. sanctions, this does not automatically mean the same business will comply with E.U. sanctions.

DATE: Thursday, February 27, 2020

TIME: 12:00 PM – 01:15 PM EST

05:00 PM – 06:15 PM London

06:00 PM – 07:15 PM Amsterdam

Recently, the U.S. Department of the Treasury’s Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC) published “A Framework for OFAC Compliance Commitments” to help organizations take a risk-based approach to developing a sanctions compliance program.

DATE: Thursday, March 19, 2020

TIME: 12:00 PM – 01:15 PM EST

05:00 PM – 06:15 PM London

06:00 PM – 07:15 PM Amsterdam

DATE: Thursday, April 16, 2020

TIME: 12:00 PM – 01:15 PM EST

05:00 PM – 06:15 PM London

06:00 PM – 07:15 PM Amsterdam