fbpx

Certified Sanctions Specialist “CSS”

Registration Page

Option 1: CSS Certification Standard Package

 

The CSS Standard Package is designed for self-study.

The CSS Standard Package:

  1. Electronic CSS Study Guide (PDF)
  2. The CSS Exam

CSS Certification
Standard Package

 

Government ACSS Member Price – $695.00
Private Sector ACSS Member Price – $1,145.00

Option 2: CSS with Prep Virtual Classroom Package

The CSS Virtual Classroom is a live web-based study course, which provides candidates of the Certified Sanctions Specialist (CSS) designation additional guided instruction to help retain and reinforce the key concepts covered in the CSS study guide. The CSS Virtual Classroom will keep you on track towards success through:

The CSS Package with Virtual Classroom includes:

  1. Electronic CSS Study Guide (PDF)
  2. The CSS Exam
  3. CSS Virtual Classroom – Exam Prep
    • 6 easy-to-follow 2-hour virtual classes over a six week period
      NOTE: All our sessions are recorded in case you cannot attend the live virtual classroom
    • In-depth analysis of the content covered in the CSS Study Guide
    • Practice questions to assess understanding of the material and raise test-taking confidence

CSS Certification
Plus Virtual Classroom Package

This package includes:

Government ACSS Member Price– $995.00
Private Sector ACSS Member Price – $1,795.00

Upcoming Virtual Sessions

 

Winter Session 2022

 

  • Session 1: Tuesday Jan. 25, 2022 – 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 2: Tuesday Feb. 1, 2022 – 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 3: Tuesday Feb. 8, 2022 – 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 4: Tuesday Feb. 15, 2022 – 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 5: Tuesday Feb. 22, 2022 – 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 6: Tuesday Mar. 1, 2022 – 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
 

Fall Session 2022

 

  • Session 1: Tuesday Sept. 6, 2022 – 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 2: Tuesday Sept. 13, 2022 – 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 3: Tuesday Sept. 20, 2022 – 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 4: Tuesday Sept. 27, 2022 – 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 5: Tuesday Oct. 4, 2022 – 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 6: Tuesday Oct. 11, 2022 – 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
 

Spring Session 2022

 

  • Session 1: Tuesday May 24, 2022 – 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 2: Tuesday May 31, 2022 – 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 3: Tuesday June 7, 2022 – 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 4: Tuesday June 14, 2022 – 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 5: Tuesday June 21, 2022 – 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 6: Tuesday June 28, 2022 – 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET