fbpx

Certified Sanctions Specialist “CSS”

Registration Page

Option 1: CSS Certification Standard Package

 

The CSS Standard Package is designed for self-study.

The CSS Standard Package:

  1. Electronic CSS Study Guide (PDF)
  2. The CSS Exam

CSS Certification
Standard Package

Government ACSS Member Price – $695.00
Private ACSS Member Price – $1,145.00

Option 2: CSS with Prep Virtual Classroom Package

The CSS Virtual Classroom is a live web-based study course, which provides candidates of the Certified Sanctions Specialist (CSS) designation additional guided instruction to help retain and reinforce the key concepts covered in the CSS study guide. The CSS Virtual Classroom will keep you on track towards success through:

The CSS Package with Virtual Classroom includes:

  1. Electronic CSS Study Guide (PDF)
  2. The CSS Exam
  3. CSS Virtual Classroom – Exam Prep
    • 6 easy-to-follow 2-hour virtual classes over a six week period
      NOTE: All our sessions are recorded in case you cannot attend the live virtual classroom
    • In-depth analysis of the content covered in the CSS Study Guide
    • Practice questions to assess understanding of the material and raise test-taking confidence

CSS Certification
Plus Virtual Classroom Package

This package includes:

Government ACSS Member Price– $995.00
Private ACSS Member Price – $1,795.00

Upcoming Virtual Sessions

 

Winter Session 2020

 

  • Session 1: Tuesday November 10, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 2: Tuesday November 17, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 3: Tuesday November 24, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 4: Tuesday December 1, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 5: Tuesday December 8, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 6: Tuesday December 15, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
 

Spring Session 2021

 

  • Session 1: Tuesday March 16, 2021 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 2: Tuesday March 23, 2021 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 3: Tuesday March 30, 2021 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 4: Tuesday April 6, 2021 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 5: Tuesday April 13, 2021 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 6: Tuesday April 20, 2021 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
 

Fall Session 2021

 

  • Session 1: Tuesday September 7, 2021 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 2: Tuesday September 14, 2021 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 3: Tuesday September 21, 2021 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 4: Tuesday September 28, 2021 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 5: Tuesday October 5, 2021 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 6: Tuesday October 12, 2021 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
 

Winter Session (Chinese) 2021

 

  • Session 1: Tuesday January 5, 2021
  • Session 2: Tuesday January 12, 2021
  • Session 3: Tuesday January 19, 2021
  • Session 4: Tuesday January 26, 2021
  • Session 5: Tuesday February 2, 2021
  • Session 6: Tuesday February 9, 2021
 

Spring Session 2021

 

  • Session 1: Tuesday June 15, 2021 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 2: Tuesday June 22 2021 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 3: Tuesday June 29, 2021 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 4: Tuesday July 6, 2021 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 5: Tuesday July 13, 2021 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
  • Session 6: Tuesday July 20, 2021 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET