Upcoming Live Webinars

Stay updated

FREE! Understanding OFAC’s 50% Rule and Beneficial Ownership

Date:

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Time:

  • 09:00 AM – 10:15 AM NYC
  • 02:00 PM – 03:15 PM London
  • 03:00 PM – 04:15 PM Amsterdam

FREE! Taking the Pulse of Major Sanctions Lists by LexisNexis

Date:

Thursday, February 24, 2023

Time:

  • 10:00 AM – 11:15 AM NYC
  • 03:00 PM – 04:15 PM London
  • 04:00 PM – 05:15 PM Amsterdam

The LATAM Sanctions Panorama in 2023

Date:

Thursday, March 09, 2023

Time:

  • 10:00 AM – 11:15 AM NYC
  • 03:00 PM – 04:15 PM London
  • 04:00 PM – 05:15 PM Amsterdam

FREE! US Secondary Sanctions Unpacked

Date:

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Time:

  • 09:00 AM – 10:15 AM NYC
  • 01:00 PM – 02:15 PM London
  • 02:00 PM – 03:15 PM Amsterdam

Sanctions Risks for the Insurance Industry

Date:

Thursday, April 06, 2023

Time:

  • 09:00 AM – 10:15 AM NYC
  • 02:00 PM – 03:15 PM London
  • 03:00 PM – 04:15 PM Amsterdam

Preventing and Detecting Circumvention of EU Trade Restrictions Via Third Countries

Date:

Thursday, April 20, 2023

Time:

  • 10:00 AM – 11:15 AM NYC
  • 03:00 PM – 04:15 PM London
  • 04:00 PM – 05:15 PM Amsterdam