fbpx

FREE! Webinar

SIX Group Sponsored Webinar: Navigating Sanctions Compliance Across Global Sanctions, Asset Classes and Use Cases

Sanctions regimes are increasingly complex and less predictable. However, every investor must comply with the investment restrictions put forward by the regulatory authorities, or risk being fined or losing reputation. Effective sanctioned securities monitoring is essential to avoid serious fines and reputational damage. But in an environment of comprehensive or selective sanctions, staying clear of tainted companies and their issued securities is a major challenge.

Duration: 75 minutes

Speakers: TBD

Moderator: Natasha Bright, Reporter, ACSS

Date: Thursday, May 13, 2021

Time: 11:00 AM – 12:15 PM New York (EST)

04:00 PM – 05:15 PM London (GMT)

05:00 PM – 06:15 PM Amsterdam (CET)

Register for this panel discussion to find out more about:

  • How complex is the Sanctions screening and tracking today?
  • How to deal with multiple everchanging sanctions regimes?
  • How are existing regulations evolving? What are the trends and new use cases?
  • What are the new implications for the sell-side and the buy-side?
  • How to stay compliant across all asset classes?
  • Specific use case: Best practice from the buy-side on how to screen funds

Event Registration

Register for this FREE webinar today!

Tell your friends, clients, customers and colleagues about it.

ACSS webinars conduct audience polls that will give you vital benchmarking data so you can measure your sanctions compliance against others.

Attendees who attend the live session will get a Certificate of Attendance to demonstrate training to auditors and regulators. For any assistance please